I have a new Blog!

So I have been feeling rather bored with life. So I decided to fix it by creating another blog! Hurray!

No, seriously. This is the best solution.

 

screen-shot-2016-11-13-at-11-29-38-pm

This new blog is different. It’s going to be full of tutorials and free stuff (now I have your attention eh? )

I plan to do illustrator and Graphic tutorials (and anything else that lies in this field). If any of you want me to do any design based tutorials, leave me a comment and I’ll try to get that up on the site.

I’ll post free templates and other free things from time to time!

You can find my Blog here : Print Me Some Color.

You can also access it by clicking ” My other Blog” in the top Menu bar.

See you on the other side of the internet!

 

Leave a Reply

