Portland

Winter is just around the corner! I miss the sun already 😦

It’s been cloudy and dark for a few days now.. Last year, just before the sun decided to go on a vacation, we had visited Portland over a weekend… I found these pictures while I was checking my old external drive..The Saturday market, the Powell’s, Dante’s, the food trucks, the Voodoo donut shop were all covered and conquered :). I feel like going on a vacation right now, to someplace where the sun still shines bright and nice, and it still feels like summer. I guess I’m still not ready for the winter Buffalo winter 😦

IMG_2418

This place had awesome coffee

IMG_2423

IMG_2424

IMG_2431

IMG_2435

3 thoughts on “Portland

  1. Oof, not remotely ready for winter yet. I’m barely starting to get excited for fall! It was 80 here in Virginia yesterday ;you should come visit! Maybe not this weekend though – we might be getting a small hurricane. 😉

Leave a Reply

