Molly

No, I don’t have a cat, and its not called Molly ( though I would love to someday).

I wasn’t a cat lover. I found the young ones cute, but thats it. That is, until I met my husband. He loves cats, not just because they are cute, but because they are SMART ! He made me change the way I look at cats 🙂 And now, I like cats. 🙂

I have no idea why I’m talking about cats as this post has nothing to do with them!

My Molly is a beanie ! Yep, the one you wear on your head !

IMG_3957

I used Bernat Satin Ombres in Plum Mist Heather . I love the color. Its a bit darker than the picture, Seattle was exceptionally sunny that day!

IMG_3953

Leave a Reply

