New tiny little friend…

Have you ever flipped through pages and pages of felt craft books and never could decide on what to make? Well, I had the same problem when I borrowed The Cuter Book from the library. Every little thing in there was beautiful…

After hours of ‘flipping’ I finally decided to make the Panda.

IMG_2389

It insisted on clicking more pictures,

IMG_2392

The ‘I can stand on one leg’ pose.

IMG_2376

The ‘ I can climb’ pose,

IMG_2384

Well, it didn’t stop at that, I had to click a lot more pictures 🙂

I’ll be back here soon with one more guy that I managed to stitch……………

Leave a Reply

