Crochet time!

I have been neglecting crochet for sometime now and my crochet needle was not quite happy about it…. Since I don’t like unhappy needles, I decided to do some crochet, finish some unfinished stuff!

And while I was going through stuff, I found these…

Bavarian crochet table topper:

This one is done with a technique called bavarian crochet.. you can make awesome things with this pattern… I plan to do a  shawl sometime in future!

Instructions can be found here    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x745ZeNbVFM&feature=youtu.be

The back:

This is a table topper made with crochet thread in yellow and green. The pattern was taken from a japanese magazine. This magazine had such amazing patterns, I remember having a hard time choosing which ones to do!!

This one is a puff stitch cap/hat .. Look how cozy it is!! Puff stitches are amazing as they give density to the finished product…

Leave a Reply

