I have always been a multi-tasker, I can never concentrate on just one thing at a time.. Maybe its just that we women are meant to be like that, an outcome of evolution!!

At any point of time, I’m always working on at least 2 things…. These are the things I’m currently working on:

I’m knitting something this big for the first time… I have used my own pattern by trial and error method… Hopefully this will turn out to be something worth wearing 😀 … I’ll post the pattern once I complete the pullover..

The unfinished sock

This has been pending for few months now!! Though I finished the first sock in few days, this one seems to be taking ages!!!

The cross stitch tiger which I had posted in my previous post…

Leave a Reply

