Received a gift today :)

Look what my boyfriend sent me ! These things were shipped by amazon, all the way from US in a beautiful package 🙂 🙂 …. Guess what you’ll see me googling in the next few days – How to- Charcoal drawings!! And here again I’m aware of the basics, but I wanna know how to use these materials… I loveeee the gift soo much 🙂

The Left one is square charcoal pastels (a box of 12)…. The one at the right is Royal Langnickel charcoal drawing set which contains charcoal sticks and pencils…I love the right one as I can see a variety of things in it.. I can’t wait to start drawing/painting!!! I’m already googling it parallelly ! 🙂

Here are the contents of the Drawing set:

These are the contents  of the other box:

Leave a Reply

