The devil’s back!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Its been quite a loooooong time since I wrote anything here, I had even forgotten that I had a blog! thanks to my boyfriend !

Now that I have decided to bring this blog back to life, let me post the things I have been recently busy with……….

In these past 2 years I have worked on lots of  projects(embroidery,crochet,paper craft,sewing,painting,card making,quilling) but most them have been given away to friends and family as gifts..I’ll be posting the things which are still lying in my cupboard..

This is a painting I made with watercolors, from a tutorial.. It didn’t come out as expected (as usual!!) 🙂

I Even tried mastering the one stroke technique, but its not as easy as it seems..

And I even tried oil painting!!!!!

Leave a Reply

